IFR Asia

Awards Process

The deadline for receiving submissions for the 2016 IFR Asia Awards has now passed.

We will continue to monitor the market until the end of the awards year (the period in which deals must price for consideration) on November 15 2016, and banks may submit addendum to include significant deals that price after submitting their pitches.

The awards year runs November 16, 2015 to November 15, 2016.

Final selections will be made by the senior editorial team and the winners will be announced in the 2016 IFR Asia Review of the Year in mid-December.

If you have any questions about the awards process, please contact Editor steve.garton@thomsonreuters.com.

The presentation of the 2016 IFR Asia Awards will take place at The Four Seasons hotel, Hong Kong on Tuesday February 21 2017.

The IFR Asia Awards are part of the Thomson Reuters Awards for Excellence, recognising corporate and individual success in the global financial industry.
Click here to find out more.

© ThomsonReuters 1992-2017. All rights reserved.